In the Nursery

Now that I have a better camera I can post some updates to show how the garden is progressing.  Look at these adorable babies!

Calypso Beans

I’m letting the beans dry on the vine.  It won’t be long now before I need to replant this space.

Sweet Pea Tomatoes

Caprese salad, margherita pizza, bruschetta, salsa de pomodoro fresco, dreams of tomatoes dance in my head!

Miniature White Cucumber

Crisp, cold, crunchy cucumbers!  Don’t worry, this variety is no relation to Larry Boy.

One response to “In the Nursery

  1. Keep up the good work Julie! I love the lemons idea!

Leave a Reply

